Matt Pryor, Dan Andriano

Margin Walker Presents

Matt Pryor

Dan Andriano

Gospel and the Wolf

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

$16 Day of Show, tickets available at the door

This event is all ages

Matt Pryor
Matt Pryor
Singer/songwriter of The Get Up Kids & The New Amsterdams plays melancholy folk tunes.
Dan Andriano
Dan Andriano
Daniel Michael Andriano is the bassist and co-vocalist of the punk rock band Alkaline Trio.In 1993 he and several friends from the Elgin area formed the punk-ska fusion band Slapstick, with Andriano playing bass and contributing backing vocals. He would remain a member through the release of two full-length albums (Lookit! and a self-titled compilation) until the group's breakup in 1996. After the breakup he and two other ex-members of Slapstick formed the band Tuesday, which released an EP titled Early Summer and one full length entitled "Freewheelin'" in 1997.In late 1997 Andriano was asked by Matt Skiba to join the Alkaline Trio, replacing original bassist Rob Doran. His first release with the band was the 1998 EP For Your Lungs Only. The band has since released eight studio albums.
==Side and solo projects== In 2004 he joined The Falcon, a supergroup also including members of The Lawrence Arms. The group has released an EP, God Don't Make No Trash or Up Your Ass with Broken Glass (2004), and an album, Unicornography (2006). Andriano played bass guitar on Ben Weasel's 2007 album These Ones Are Bitter.
Andriano also performs as a solo act under the name "Dan Andriano in the Emergency Room".[1] His first solo album, Hurricane Season, was released on August 9th, 2011 through Asian Man Records.
Venue Information:
Three Links
2704 Elm Street
Dallas, TX, 75226